OUR TEAM

dean.jpg

Dean Picard

Financial Adviser

021 275 2618 

Dean@ProtectFinancial.co.nz

Paul Noble.jpg

Paul Noble

Founding Owner of
Elbon Financial Services

Shelley Campbell 2019 (003) 3.jpg

Shelley Campbell

Office Manager

09 444 1990

Admin@ProtectFinancial.co.nz

Photo 4.jpg

Andy Hart

Financial Adviser

Insurance Specialist
021 365 130

Andy@ProtectFinancial.co.nz

Tony - Pic Website.jpg

Tony Park

Financial Adviser

Insurance Specialist
022 172 0087
Tony@ProtectFinancial.co.nz

Website Pic - David 2.jpg

David Wright

Financial Adviser

021 199 8771

David@ProtectFinancial.co.nz

Screen Shot 2022-08-14 at 11.59.37 PM.png

Louis Khoo

Financial Adviser

Insurance Specialist

027 381 2717

Louis@ProtectFinancial.co.nz

Screen Shot 2022-07-03 at 9.28.08 AM.png

Alison Mealing

Financial Adviser

Mortgage Specialist

021 518 618

altmortgages@oulook.com

Tammy Photo 2021.jpg

Tammy Hooper

Financial Adviser

Mortgage Specialist

021 667 212

tammy@mortgageaccess.co.nz

Renee Pic Website.jpg

Renee Donachie

Website Pic - Wanda 2 (1).jpg

Wanda Wright